Removing a Page
To remove a page or other asset from your website, it's advised that you unpublish the asset, rather than deleting the asset from Cascade. This will keep the asset still available for you to use in the future if you want to republish it to your site in the future.
If you do want to completely remove a page from your Cascade area, use the Delete option. This is accessed via the "More" tab at the top of the page you want to delete.
It's important to first unpublish any asset that you may have previously published, before deleting it within Cascade. (This will prevent "orphaned" pages on your server which you might be unable to work with.)
The Delete screen offers you an option to unpublish the page from your website. Make sure the "Un-Publish Content" box is checked before you proceed.